Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmoothSoulRocker

23 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm more of a "go with the flow" type of person. I live in the present and what ever happens, happens.

I love sports, mostly hockey as I've played for 13 years now.

Music is huge in my life! Would classify myself as a bit of a metal head while still loving other genres of music. I love getting stoned and jamming to some good tunes!

I also love to laugh. I'm a silly, goofy guy who is always looking to make others laugh. I'm also a huge stand-up fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs while off from school. Going for my bachelors in athletic and exercise therapy.

I also play hockey and go to the gym when I'm not busy with everything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I'm really good at having a conversation. I can talk with people for hours sometimes, and I really enjoy that. I can listen, go back and forth, whatever.

Getting stoned and people watching is my forté.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people think I'm older than I really am when they first meet me... But seeing how it tells you my age I'll give something else... Most new people I meet comment on my height or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are the ones from the Splinter Cell series.

Not to picky on movies. Always like a good horror or thriller though!

Some shows that I'm currently watching are The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Archer, Orange is the New Black. Really, I'll give anything a chance. I'm also big on watching youtube created content. But my all time favourite show has got to be Trailer Park Boys! I will watch that anytime, anywhere!

My music collection leans towards the heavy side, but I'll give most things a chance. Some of the bands I'm really into at the moment are Alter Bridge, Tremonti, Danko Jones, Sevendust, Millencolin and Honeyhoney... Just to name a few.

Food... I love food! I'm down to try anything. You have to try anything once in order to find out if you like it or not, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music
-Hockey
-Laughter
-Conversation
-My dogs
-Weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, school is always on my mind. I do a lot of studying. But, when I'm daydreaming, I'll think about things like what kinds of tattoos I want, what's happening on the weekend or just life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Aside from the regular life that is school and work, I could be playing hockey, going for a late night workout or just taking it easy at home.

My ideal Friday night would be something like going for a bite to eat, having a few drinks and then going to see some live entertainment. Comedy, music, whatever.

Lazy Fridays are also pretty chill too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing to my music in the car way to much.

I can't blow bubbles when chewing gum.

I'm also a bit of a secret nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, message me for any reason, I don't mind. I don't judge, it takes to much effort. Just be yourself and I'm sure we'll get along great.