Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smoothe26

29 F Sullivan, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of a beautiful 2 year old little girl. She is my world. I am an individual who believes in honesty and respect. I love enjoying and being outdoors whether it is camping, a walk (hiking), or just taking a drive. It is also great to spend the evening in and enjoy a good movie. I enjoy cooking and baking. The holidays are madness for me because I bake so many deserts whether it be cookies, cakes, brownies, or whatever. My family and I always pitch in to cook the meals. I am looking for a man that truly knows how to treat a woman and not take her for granted.
I believe there is one real true love for everyone out there, they just have to be found. My daughter is everything to me. It would be nice to find a man who would accept myself and my daughter. We are a packaged deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning on continuing my education and taking care of myself and family. I am currently working at Applebee's until I finish my schooling for Criminal Justice. My goal in life is to become a Crime Scene Investigator which takes am additional few years of school. Once i finish me Associates degree in Criminal Justice I would like to go for Probation and Parole to start with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of Baylee (my daughter), myself, and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my height. I am not tall by any means. Lol. People tell me to keep in mind that dynomite comes in small packages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Shows: CSI, Criminal Minds, Lost Girl
Music: 105.7 and country at times. Food: I dont have a favorite food but I like most foods but am willing to give something new a try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are more than 6 things that people couldnt live without. But my top 6 things consist of my daughter, passion for outdoors, to have a family one day, my family, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve mine and my daughters life. I believe there is always room for improvement in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Inside watching a movie with my daughter, out with friends, or spending the evening outdoors with that special someone when he is found.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing at this time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are truly interested and believe in honesty and respect. If u know how to treat a lady and not take her for granted send me a message. Someone will accpet the package deal and someone who believes a relationship is about more than just sex. I would love to get to know you better.