Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmoovDreddy

42 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soft spoken, with a naughty sense of humor. Balanced, could be engaging in out of home activities one day, relaxing in house the next. Dine out, concert, movie date one weekend; and homecooked dinner, netflix in bed the next. I strive for balance, moreso than perfection. A firm believer in communication with a spectrum of interests. Amateur photographer, an aspiring graphic artist, my new passion. Comfortble trying new things, meeting different people(s )on our plan et. Well travelled, would love to do more.

In one word, I'm a Rasmantic(no, I'm not a Rastafarian), that's an invitation for you to inquire about it's description.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually in this order:
*my hair
*my lips
*my smile
*my New York/Caribbean accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Reggae, Hip/Hop, Salsa, Jazz, R&B, Calypso, Rock, Electronica

Books: Then We Heard Thunder-John O Killens; Jubilee-Margrette Walker; I do a lot of reading, especially while commuting to work

Movies: I love foreign Indies. I love movies with compelling scripts and character development. Goofy comedies and classics. I'm big on natural and political documentaries

Foods: Caribbean, Asian. I am not a vegetarian/vegan, but more a fishatarian, with an occasional chicken. I rarely eat red meat, never pork. However, I'm not one of those who make a big deal about what others eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Off from work, usually spending time with my son. On the occasions I do go out, usually dinner or a movie. I rarely "club", unless it's to a reggae club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me that in private. It will make you blush, I promise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...these simple ideals pique an interest:

#1. Go to bed at the same time.
#2. Cultivate common interests.
#3. Walk hand in hand or side by side
#4. Make trust and forgiveness your default mode.
#5. Focus more on what your partner does right than what he or she does wrong.
#6. Hug each other as soon as you see each other after work.
#7. Say “I love you” and “Have a good day” every morning
#8. Say “Good night” every night, regardless of how you feel.
#9. Do a “weather” check during the day.
#10. Be proud to be seen with your partner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!