Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smowg50

22 M Cockeysville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Zach. Right now I'm going to college trying to get a degree in digital art. I have a crappy job at RoFo, but I try it make the best out of it. I play guitar, and my favorite music is rock. I collect weapons, but mostly medieval ones. I shoot archery, and guns. I enjoy working with my hands, so I've taken apart and rebuilt almost everything I own. I have a motorcycle that I have worked on myself, custom paint, and I'm looking for someone to ride with. I do enjoy playing video games, but if there is something that I could be doing outside I would do that. I'll try by best at starting an interesting conversation with you, only somtimes I believe that some really great chat can start with "Hey."
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in school working towards a digital art degree. And I'm in the USMC reserves. But what I'm really trying to do right now is find some more friends to hang with. Possibly start a relationship.
I’m really good at
Drawing, guitar, working on my motorcycle, and video games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are any thing that has to do with fanticy or mideval times. I have a hole bunch of favorite move, but I do it more by actores. comedy is Jim Carey and Adam Sandler, action .... Possibly Mel Gibson. My favorite comedy is Monty python and the holy grail. Right now my favorite tv shows are Scrubs, Riasing Hope, Bones, sleepy hallow, and the avatar shows. My favorite music is everything from classic rock to some scream, and all rock in between. There's some good dub step to, but my favorites are AC/DC, led zeppelin, Metallica, rammstein, rush, rob zombie, apocalyptica, and red hot chili peppers. In a perfect world there should always be music playing.
The six things I could never do without
Motorcycle, friends, family, money(for foods), TV, and my DS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding something interesting or productive I could be doing. Then convincing my self to get of the couch and go do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching netflix. And trying to find some trouble to get into.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If your looking for a friend or something more. And if you like what you saw and hopefully read in my profile..... Cuz if not then all that writing was just a waist of time :P