Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smthingtobelive

39 Madrid, Spain Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Introvertido, pero no carente de habilidades sociales. Disfruto viajando, y siempre estoy pensando en mi siguiente viaje.
He tenido buenas experiencias en mis últimos viajes que me han abierto los ojos al mundo, nueva gente , nuevas experiencias , diferentes maneras de mirar a las cosas y diferentes culturas.

No me importa como seas, es verdad que es necesario algún tipo de atracción física pero como dicen la belleza esta en el interior.

Busco a esa persona que sea genuina y no intente ser alguien que no es. Espero compartir intereses y valores, pero también espero que existan diferencias y que nos complementemos. Quiero estar con alguien que me haga reír, me empuje a expandir mis horizontes y que nos apoyemos mutuamente.

Si tienes alguna pregunta escribeme. Sonrie.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Introverted, but not lacking in social skills.

I love to laugh and have a good time! I like travel. I've traveled across Europe, and South America and
I'm always planning my next trip. I had some great travel experiences over the last few years and it really opened my eyes to the world, new people, new experiences, different ways of looking at things, and different cultures.
I'd like to do some more travelling and experience that again.

Don't care what you look like
Sure, you need some physical attraction, but the real fun stuff is on the inside.
I'm honestly excited about the prospect of doing the work to create and maintain a beautiful relationship with a
like-minded woman.

I am looking for someone who is genuine and doesn't try to be someone else around me or around others. I expect that we'll share interests and values, but I also expect there to be differences and we'll complement each other. I want to be with someone who makes me laugh, pushes me to expand my horizons, and supports me.

If you have any questions feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying To Get To You, traveling around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie maybe is "Gattaca". I like pasta.

Led Zeppelin , Jethro Tull, zaz.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people dont answer this
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to escape from your comfort zone