Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SmthnLikeOlivia

26 Saint Charles, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! :) First, I know that my picture is blurry. I have a job working in the public sector where it doesn't really work for me to be disclosing too much about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I love, I'm also in graduate school. I love my family and friends! All of these things combined take up most of my time! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Smiling. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smile on my face! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Glee. The Office. Parks and Rec. The Amazing Race. The Big Bang Theory. Modern Family. John Mayer. Jack Johnson. Coldplay. Keane.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) My family and friends
3) Sports (I love football)
4) Roadtrips
5) My iPhone
6) Volunteering
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How grateful I am that everything in my life has fallen into place. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This varies from week to week. I could be:
-Hanging out with family and friends
-Working on homework
-Watching a sports game (Live or on TV)
-Catching a movie
-Spending a lazy night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I truly live by the I'm Third philosophy. :) This says that you put:

1) God 1st.
2) Others 2nd.
3) Yourself 3rd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have your life together. This might include things like:

-A degree of some sort
-A job that you enjoy
-You realize the importance of faith
-You realize the importance of family
-You can handle a girl who has it all together
-You're ready to date with a purpose. :)

You're looking for something Legen...Wait for it...:)