Smthtalker36
40 Columbus, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Smthtalker36
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been through too much just to deal with some bs and I am just looking for a long term relationship and maybe marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently employed and I finished with my business management degree. I am helping those who need help when they feel like they can't get no help from anywhere else.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and listening to their problems. Also I am good at cooking thats my specialty. Im also good at giving massages in case you had a rough day I could give you one.
The first things people usually notice about me
People look at who I am and not being in the wheelchair. My eyes changes colors and my personality I am a riot lol,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
R & B, hip hop, slow jams are my favorite and far as movies go I prefer action, or scify, comedy every now and then emotional movies.
The six things I could never do without
Pepsi, Chocolate, Fries from Mcdonalds, Sprite, A good woman oh yeah cant forget a toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Got tired about trying to find love but thinking about what to accomplish next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cook a gd dinner, listening to some music, and have a little good drink, also watch some movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to ask me
You should message me if
You just want to conversate as a friend or hangout every now and then or just chill. Even start a serious relationship. If you know what you want.
More