Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smurphy89

25 M Chatham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working dedicated person. I'm extremely motovated to achieve my goals in life.

I play guitar and sing in the band,Hidden Skies, who are my best friends as well. I've been passionate about my music ever since I can remember. I've been playing in bands since school, and finished two successful UK tours as well.

I would love nothing more than my music to take off and become a recording artist. Not for the fame and glory (although that would be nice) but for that feeling you get when people actually listen to your tracks and enjoy it, and maybe relate and feel influenced in some way.

I'm very confident in who I am as a person and love to make people laugh. I'm not very serious in social situations. My sense of humour can be somewhat strange at times.

Friends and family mean a lot to me. Wouldn't know what I'd do without them. After all, they've influenced me tl be the person I am today.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working as a Visual Merchandiser for Dixons Retail. My band is currently working with a new singer, as we lost our old one due to differences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Focusing on the bigger picture and thinking outside the box. Also remembering quotes from films (am iI wierd?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy and sci-fi films are my weakness. Also into the odd rom-com. Love watching crazy science programs on watchdocumentary.com and confusing myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, laptop, phone, friends, cherry coke and oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out for a cheeky drink with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth and laid back.