Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snake201

25 M Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start off my self summary I'm a fun loving guy who enjoys having nice long conversations and discussing things seriously but also having nice conversations that are full of laughter and fun. I also enjoy going places and doing things on and off the water. I'm always told I have nice eyes and a subtle voice and people are usually really comfortable around me due to my relaxed and calm nature. I have very close friends who enjoy hearing my opinions because I try to tell the truth through my perspective and not lie. I'm looking for a girl who is down to earth and just enjoys life and doesn't take it too seriously all the time. Its nice to have the same interest's but at the same time having some opposite interest's is also good cause it makes us who we are and for a more interesting relationship for independence so we don't drive each other crazy haha. Also I'm not looking for a fling but more a long term relationship that will last. Never was one for "one night stands." If you have any questions don't be nervous to ask there is no such thing as a dumb question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ATM I'm working at a contact Lens manufacturing place. Going to see how things go and either try for management or go to college for something like radiology. Other then that just taking life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Having intellectual conversations, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read too much...

I love watching movie's and many types. My favorites though are comedies and action adventure, such as Tommy Boy, Almost Heroes, most anything with adam sandler, The Day After Tomorrow, Immortals, Jurassic Park <-- fav movie series, and many more.

As far as music goes I've realize I like just about anything and everything ranging from certain rap to hip hop, Classical piano, orchestrated piece's, rock, just about everything except screamo.

I eat everything and will try anything once as far as food goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, True Friends, water, phone, cast net, glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too many things wow just way too many things....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family doing something. Watching tv or movie's on netflix. it varies lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'll have to get to know me and find out :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a cool person to have a good time with great conversation and many laughs. Or a person to have a meaningful and romantic relationship with :)