Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SnakesWithWings

25 Bowling Green, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 25 year old musician,maverick, wanderer, and student. Music is a major part of my life; I play the acoustic guitar, the harmonica, and I sing loudly.

I just recently moved from Colorado back to my old Kentucky home to finish up my schoolings in Geology with a concentration on Earth and Space sciences.

The universe and all things astronomy fascinate me and I'm going in to space before I die. Science is power! I've a few tattoos, six to be exact, but I'm always wanting more. Show me yours!
My dog, Shamus, is one of my best friends. I try not to take life too seriously, I'd rather laugh; often at things that I probably shouldn't.

Check out some of my tunes
https://soundcloud.com/tonylightyear
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, mother fucker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Getting into precariously exciting situations
-being a gentleman
- playing and creating music
- Tech shit
-I can cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey brown eyes.
Also I've salt and pepper hair.
I'm Italian and my name is fun to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: a farewell to arms, Across the river and into the trees...anything Hemingway, this side of paradise, brave new world, way of the peaceful warrior

Movies: inception, shutter island, there will be blood, no country for old men, dead man, the departed, the life aquatic, strange wilderness, Rushmore, Pi, the watchmen, raising Arizona

Tv: I don't watch much tv, but i guess netflix counts: I like South Park, some family guy, archer, the office, tim and eric, parks and rec, eastbound and down, trailer park boys, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, arrested development

Music: my absolute favorite artist right now is the tallest man on earth. I also dig: Dr. Dog, Margot and the nuclear so so's, bob Dylan, Bon iver, the band, van Morrison, wilco, band of horses, deer tick, lucero, neil young, something corporate, jack's mannequin, brand new, pimp c, curren$y and many more...

Food: a classic cheese pizza. I fucking love cheese. Anything Italian, Japanese, or Mexican. Boneless wings are amazing as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Happiness
My guitar
Cheese
Reefers
Back massages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The science of people and social interactions; what fuels an individual.
The stars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool at a bar, strumming on my guitar, drinking, wandering amongst the clouds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sold my soul to rock and roll. Shh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a pretty little bird in cowboy boots.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!