Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snarcastic1

42 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a BBW who is comfortable in my own skin. My kids are my life. I own my own home, and car. I work full time. I love to read. Love movies, especially at the drive in. I love road trips and spending time together as a family. I do like to hang out with a girlfriend or two, but I'm not a party girl by any means. I don't bar hop. Don't smoke. But I do like an occasional glass of wine or cocktail. I'm faithful, honest, silly, sarcastic (obviously from my screenname) and pretty laid back and down to earth. I'm looking for the same in a man.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much just working and spending time with my kids. Trying to get my life back on track....on my journey to recovery, hopefully. I'm a work in progress!
I’m really good at
Gee, I don't know...lol. It's hard to brag about yourself...honestly, being a smart ass. Not that that is something to be proud of really.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly my boobs, but hey buddy, my eyes are up here!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Linda Lael Miller books, also Lori Copeland. I like old time western romance, but have been working my way through the self help/relationships section at the library....hey, we're all learning as we go! And hey, it doesn't hurt to grow while we're at it! I love chick flicks, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama. I love Fringe, Bones, Gossip Girl, New Girl, Raising Hope, 2 Broke Girls...I could go on forever....I love Diana Krall, Chris Botti, Dixie Chicks, Elvis, Glee soundtracks, all types of music.....and as far as food I love Mexican and Italian, but eat pretty much anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
My kids....everything else is just a bonus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Love. Why it's so hard. Who I am. What I want.....out of life, love, a partner, my kids, a family. How to achieve happiness, if at least contentment. So many things to think about....
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching tv in bed with my 3 year old....wishing there was a man next to us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't let the good girl in me fool ya! I can be a bad girl, too. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You really do want a regular plain old family life. No drama. No games. You have a job, car, and a place to live. Seems simple enough, but apparently it's not. Lol.

And if all that caught your attention was the boob comment....don't waste my time asking my boob size....that's just creepy!!