Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snata1105

49 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous, fun, exciting, honest, loyal, trustworthy and dependable individual who is looking for a like-minded soul-mate, friend and lover for a serious long-term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to work every day, I take care of my dog and occasionally my friend's dog. I spend most of my evenings in the gym and I have a lot of fun with my friends or family on weekends and holidays. I love traveling across the US and Europe and if you want to do anything adventurous, please sign me up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, any type of athletic activity and taking care of my pets. I enjoy maintaining long-term, serious relationships with friends and family that have a solid foundation and that are built on honesty and trust.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: Once upon a time in America
Book: The Physician by Noah Gordon
Food: Mediterranean
Music: Dance, Trance
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job, my dog, my friends & family, sunshine, beaches, vacation time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My to-do lists. My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In vino veritas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile appeals to you AND if you match my criteria AND if you are at least 6'1",

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!