Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SnazzyShane

29 M Euless, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I made this profile something like six years ago. I've changed quite a bit since then. I guess it's time to update it to reflect that. Anyways, After several hiatuses from school I'm back and determined to finish up. Only a few semesters more. I go to school in Alpine, Tx, but I spend my breaks in the north Fort Worth area.

In the past I've lived with a punk rock band near Seattle, been a lumberjack, drove 18 wheelers across the country, and other less exciting things. I've been lucky to experience a lot of what this country has to offer.

I'm a very tolerant person. Mostly straight :-) A little bit liberal in some respects, a little bit conservative in others. Half the time I wanna be by myself in the country, the other half I enjoy the city life and what it offers. Sometimes I think I'm a secret schizoid.

This is getting too long...So I'll end it with this: I'm staunchly agnostic. I'm skeptic of atheists. I try to have high morals for myself, and I respect people who themselves have high morals. But of course that is all subjective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think I'm finally done with jumping around and trying different things. I wanna get my schooling finished and start a career in education. Other than that, everything else is up in the air.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see...I'm only really good at a few things; one being working on cars. Also listening and being on time. I'm mediocre in several other areas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell if I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) I don't read much, but when I do it's mostly fantasy and sci-fi. Mainly Chris Bunch, Tolkien, Terry Brooks, Philip K Dick, etc.
(B) Spaceballs, Red Sonja, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles I and II, Demolition Man, Conan the Barbarian, Bottle Rocket, Super Troopers. Anything by Wes Anderson, Paul Thomas Anderson, Coen Bros., and a few others.
(C) Geez..High on Fire, QOTSA, Electric Wizard, and other stoner rock bands...Willie Nelson, Devil Makes Three, The Gourds, Lyle Lovett, and other folk/classic country artists...Deltron 3030, Dr. Octagon, Paul Wall, and other "good" hip-hop/screwed and chopped artists...Calexico, Black Heart Procession, Blonde Redhead and other non-stupid indie bands..basically I listen to all sorts of music except for the mainstream crappy watered down stuff.
(D) Everything...Except vegetables. They're evil. Well, except for green beans and corn on the cob.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: Internet, emotional stimulation, physical stimulation, mental stimulation, music, and toilet paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things. I probably daydream too much for my own good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As I'm living in Alpine, TX, hardly anything. Maybe video games, homework, or a movie. I did recently get a fancy DSLR. Maybe camping and photography in the future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have three nipples. I sometimes pee in the shower. One of these is true.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like strawberry milkshakes, dollar theaters, waffle house, and cunnilingus. Also if you lack drama in your life. Age is just a number to me, but at least be somewhat mature. Personality means more to me than looks. Lastly, I've made it this far without getting hitched or knocking someone up; I'm not planning on getting married or having kids. I enjoy writing letters and need more penpals!!!