Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sneaker-Head

28 Bracknell, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Will avoid the usual cliches.

I get on with most people. I love music, travel, art and cities and museums. I love London, and enjoy having a good wander around exploring, seeing what cool places I can find. I also enjoy good food, films, and a good book.

I have very short hair, but that doesn't mean that I am a thug or something! I am a friendly guy!

I've never joined a dating site before, so this will be interesting...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an administrator for a family run company. I arrange the install of large format print graphics.

One day I'd like to have my own business.

I'd like to have a go at living in London at some point.

I'd also like to do a lot more travelling, and re learn french and german.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Super Mario Kart. Buying trainer shoes. Not winning the lottery. Making cups of tea. Knowing random useless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. Probably that I have very short hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of history books.

I love films, and have plenty of favorite films, but I wont list them here. Favorite genres include horror (in particular, zombie films), fantasy (Lord Of The Rings etc...), comedy and action.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it's usually documentaries. If I'm not watching a documentary I like CSI, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and sometimes The Simpsons.

I love music, my taste is somewhat eclectic, however do particularly love hip hop, RnB and UKG. As for bands/artists, I'm a big fan or N*E*R*D, Gorillaz, Nas, Common, Talib Kweli, Artful Dodger, Biz Markie, Groove Armada, Beastie Boys, J-Dilla... the list goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.

My iPhone.

Books/Kindle.

Music.

Food.

Sneakers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I would like to visit. What I would do if I won the lottery. How things are made/how they work. What's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or more usually as of late, sat at home watching films or reading...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I put it on the interweb for all to see! someone wants to know something private, they can ask and see if I answer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read so far. If you would like to have a chat.

If you would like to maybe meet one day.

If you can teach me French or German.