Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snicklaw

32 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun guy who enjoys music, movies, and hanging out with my friends. I love to have fun...and try to make the best out of every situation. I am into women who are honest and who are true to themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a company that's main priority is to fix copy machines for several different companies throughout the capital district. I like to keep busy though, so part time, I work for a local pizzeria. I love meeting new people and enjoy spending time with anyone who wants to have fun.
I’m really good at
listening. I know it may sound cliche, but I really am in tune to what people are saying.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laid back personality. I am a go with the flow type person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Green Day, Deftones, Metallica, Weezer, Soundgarden, Blink 182, Foo Fighters, The Strokes, Pantera, Matt and Kim, Company of Theives, The Misfits, Jim Croce, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Journey, Muse, Strung Out. I love music, hearing and seeing it live especially!

Movies: Braveheart is my all time favorite, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Back to the Future, The Princess Bride and Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, Harry Potter, Scott Pilgrim vs the world, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Zombieland. Going to the theater to see a movie is just fun in and of itself, even when I don't like a
Movie, I am not disappointed with the experience!

Books: J.R.R. Tolkien, R.A. Salvatore, George R.R. Martin I started to read recently, Catcher in The Rye, Anthem, The Lies of Locke Lamora, Knight of the Black Rose and Specter of the last rose, I dont read a ton and what I do tends to be fantasy.

Food: Most anything aside from seafood, tops would include cheeseburgers, chicken parm, pizza, scrambled eggs and bacon!
The six things I could never do without
Movies, my Friends, Books, my Computer, my family, and music!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working my second job, but after that I enjoy going to bars with friends or just hanging out wherever. I enjoy karaoke bars (watching/listening only!) and just enjoy being with people in general!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who wants to just have fun and get to know someone.