Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snigel4u

47 M Lincoln, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi how do you do. thanks for looking in.
I guess this is where I describe myself ..................Always positive about life, whatever the weather I somehow am able to make it into a bright day. Self motivated, always on the go. A practical person, warm hearted and sensitive. Perhaps holding some old fashioned values along the way.

I am 43, single, and single
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it...........were not in a rehearsal every day is special.
I am self employed so I have controll of my own destiny. Working hard at times pays dividends providing a freedom of lifestyle.

Oh and looking to share the life of another !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
picking up on the good and not so good in poeple !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm smile and calmness .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a reader
I dont do the films stuff but did get to see avatar 3D in leicester square, amayyyyyyyyyyyyyyzing

Fav music. Im one who would rather put the radio on or listen to a C D in prefference to the T V. Everything from Buddy Holly to Stray Cats, Iron Maidon , Muse, The Cure, Echo and the Bunnymen, Sisters of Mercy , The Danse Society, Smashing Pumpkins ,Pendulum, QueenAdreena, Sulpher, Marilyn Manson, Mogwii , Hybrid, Ladytron , Kosheen, Nina Nastasia, New Order, Joy Division, u2 , Sade, Prodigy, 65days of Static , Cold Play, Groove Armada, Cara Dillon. Generally pretty open minded and luv going to gigs.

Im vegetarian but do eat fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health
My honesty
My family and friends
My skills and abilities
My mp3 player
My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how can I the most out of it
If I willl ever find my best friend/soulmate to share it with.
social and economic afairs
what am I going to cook for tea! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashed out relaxing at home or out at the local having a drink, generally being borring. Would much rather be sharring a prime time night with somebody special !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a keen and mean skater
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your single and looking for penpal / friendship / companionship / long term relationship and think we might be a match !