Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snigglefrix

28 M Auckland, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there
My you're looking nice this (period in time)
How long did it take you to get ready?
Only that long?
Well it's a superb job. Wash your hands, and pat yourself on the back.

Hi there, internet dating huh? wtf? Am I right people? Computers wow.

I just might be that thing you want. That thing that howls from the empty place deep within your soul/bowels.

Do you even know what you want? Of course you don't, you're a bipedal ape descendant with a brain made of mush. Yet I forgive you.

Basic things about me

Stories. I live for them, in all of their forms. It's why we're here people.

Drawing. Like all the time. Stop me please.

Writing. I've been told I'm good at it-and even by people who don't have to lie to me out of pity.

I can grow a mean beard but will shave it for a woman as I am a tool like that.

I cook, if anyone makes out cooking is hard they are lying to you. Probably to sleep with you. I hate those guys.

I am constantly awed by nature and my inability to fit into it.

I can twist both of my feet round backwards,which freaks people out, and also means I have stiff hamstrings and cant touch my toes. "Totally worth it." - My legs

I HATE fakeness and I hate relationship games. Do not attempt to play them with me, or else someone's gonna get hurt, and it's probably gonna be me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Finding my niche. Writing. Generally trying to make myself useful. Failing at that. Crying. Trying again.
I’m really good at
Being sincere
Being patient
Singing in the shower
Coitus
The first things people usually notice about me
the almost impossible to percieve let alone comprehend fact that I am indeed single
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen King, Terry Pratchett, Michael Crichton.
Adult Swim, Ricky Gervais-esque comedy, 30 rock, Curb, almost any doco BBC does.
Fried chicken, but I'm not fussy.
I have an eclectic taste in music that ranges from Electro-swing, takes a detour in progressive rock and ends up in Opera.
The six things I could never do without
Things to draw on/with. Laughter. Imagination. Inspiration. Music. Affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The strange creatures that dance within my mind. I mean this in a concept art sort of way, not a back off slowly sort of way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing the Grim Fandango.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I claim to love insects and arachnids, but even though I will put on a brave face to remove a spider, if it's big- and legs it away fast like some friday night hallucination- I wet myself very, very slightly.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're all like
"Ha! This guy, he seems dateable and possibly even doable, and he makes the jokes that mum likes."

Do it for Mum ladies.