Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snipechan

21 F Brantford, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know what to write. Is this amount of space enough to fully understand a human being? I doubt it.

I guess I could say that I'm a very honest and gentle person. I am patient and a good listener. I also talk a lot if you can get me started. I enjoy spending time alone or in small groups of friends. I do enjoy clubbing because of the music and the atmosphere. I like to play or watch video games, go on Reddit, and chat online.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at Laurier Brantford for Concurrent Education. Planning to become a Primary Teacher.

I'm not sure where I'm going in a romantic sense. I don't know many people from Brantford, but I'd like to meet new people and make this place feel more like a home than a place I sleep and study at. I'm also open to people living in the KW region, since that's my home area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. I love video games. I am also good at academic work. I am very good at teaching new ideas and concepts to people. Others always talk about how good I am at explaining things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look like a geek. Or that I am very short. I would like people to notice that I have bright blue eyes, but my glasses tend to hide that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, 1984, Animal Farm, Lord of the Flies, Candide, textbooks, and role playing books

Movies: The Last Samurai, The Dark Knight, The Watchmen, Legally Blonde, Miss Congeniality

Music: Dance, Techno, 90's, and lots of today's top hits. I like Cascada, LMFAO, Katy Perry, Pendulum, Dragonette, and many more.

Food: Spaghetti, sushi, Chinese. Anything quick, simple, and tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Computer, Nintendo, Food, Oxygen, Fresh Water, Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world's political and social state. I think that the social revolutions over the past few years are interesting and productive on a world-wide scale.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about ways I can teach my future students. I find it very fun to plan out lessons, find new resources, and learn about even the simplest things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing League of Legends or other video games, and wishing I had someone to go drinking with. I may also be studying or doing work for university, but I will likely procrastinate until Saturday or Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Clinical Depression. I am taking pills for it, which helps me get about my day. I am not insane. Depression is fairly common, and it runs in my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself to like odd and different things, love old school video games, table top role playing games, or just want to meet someone new.