Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sniples

23 M Stockbridge, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Wes. I just graduated from school with my bachelors degree in film and am working on starting a career in production sound recording and art in the film industry. I love movies and that love doesn't stop with just watching them. The process of making a movie is what drives me and I love that.

I also love music and can go on and on about why my favorite bands are always going to be my favorites (even though sometimes they change).

I like to think I'm a fairly uncomplicated individual which I think makes me approachable. I'm nice and a friend to everyone and I love meeting new people so go ahead and start talking to me, because I love talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Full Sail University and am currently trying to get my life together in this post-collegiate world I have found myself in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well...hmmm...i'm not sure but i bet there's something.

Does laughing at myself count?

In all seriousness though I'm really good at remembering random useless details. I've also been told that I'm pretty good at recording dialogue so maybe I really do have a future hahaha :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm staring at some inanimate object with either a blank expression or sometimes a look of contempt. Not sure why that is but it happens and I accept it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Hunger Games, The Lord of the Rings, The Dark Tower series, Batman: No Man's land, Lord of the Flies, Hell House

Favorite Movies:Donnie Darko, Paranormal Activity, Resident Evil, Underworld, Batman Begins, Requiem For a Dream, Psycho, Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, Halloween, Star Wars, Alice in Wonderland

Favorite Shows: Supernatural, Fringe, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Following, Arrow

Favorite Music: Rise Against, Atreyu, Bullet For My Valentine, All that Remains, Ke$ha, Lady Gaga, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Coheed and Cambria, Drive A

Favorite Food: Mexican food....yeah
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies
Friends
Burritos
Doritos
Ghost Hunters
Music

Honorable mention: alcoholic beverages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe...and whether what we see is all that is real are two subjects that are on my mind very very often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, drinking and talking about crazy things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When my roommates are gone I like to put on loud music and pretend I'm giving a concert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love taco bell and horror movies, or if you have any questions for me. I love to talk.