Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snipples17

40 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This originally was a just for fun thing. Now I'm super-duper taking it as a just for fun thing. I'm serious. Don't stave off my fun. What to put here. hmmm How about my life story. Nah. Well, maybe a little. I just ot out of the Navy. I operated a nuclear reactor on a submarine. Now everyone please stop gasping and ooohing. It's not that cool. Though I can say I've been greater that 400 feet underwater (true depth classified) and went 49 days without seeing sunlight once. But I just don't know if that will get me in good with the girls. I will be going back to school. After I join the Marine Corps. Stop laughing. I'll join the reserves and finish my degree. Then see where my life is and if I want to be an officer. Another thing I'd like to say is a quote from President Bush during the recent debate. Are you ready? Here goes: " ." Did you miss it? I'll say it again. " ." He said that a lot and proved to the world that he has no right leading the most powerful and influential nation on this planet. (not just the pauses and gaps, but the words he did manage to get out were usually pretty absurd) Oh and I like ice cream, cookies, and Haribo Gummi Bears. Dey is da bomb, yoh.

I am goofy, considerate, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
Soon to be going back to school. No. Really, I am. Civil or Mechanical Engineering. Stop laughing. I mean it.
I’m really good at
Soccer and Volleyball. Two things I love to do. I am also a huge OU Football fan. Not an obnoxious one. But a good one. There are lots of things that I am pretty good at. A few I'm ok at. Some things I'm not very good at. And very few that I absolutely can't do. Childbirth, for example.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty tall. But not freakishly. And that once I start talking, they see how level headed and fair I am towards everybody. Then after that, they see how goofy I can act. After a while, when I really know someone, I'll be so smooth that you couldn't get over it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book favorites would have to be history books. I'm a big dork. Movies would be historical epics (Glory, Last Samurai, Braveheart, etc.). Music would be movie orchestral scores. And plain ol' Rock and Roll. Food is Mexican. Without a doubt. Maybe Italian?
The six things I could never do without
I could say some typical guy things here. Like Beer, sex, porn, video games, sleazy women, and beer. But I don't like beer, so scratch that one. Sex, I'll leave that one in. Porn is ok, but real is better. Video games are pretty cool. I'll keep it. Sleazy women will have to go. I like intelligent, kind, and cool women. It does help if they like to get kinky a little, though. And since beer was in there twice, I'll have to add one. How about my family and friends. Yeah, that's pretty good. That'll get me some bonus points with the chicks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could have a pretty cool life. While mine is not bad, it could be better. If only I had a time machine and I could go back and kill that little . . . uh, I better stop there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie and going to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to think about that one. Still can't think of anything. Still trying.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to talk to a good guy.