Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SnitchSeeker88

25 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
new to the Boston Area... currently pursuing my masters degree... went to school in San Francisco where i received my undergrad in architecture... originally from Manila then Maui... Been all over the place; not quite sure where my hometown is... studied abroad in Athens and Paris and lived in Venice... volunteer work in Haiti..
Would be nice to meet local people in the Boston area... new here so would love to learn more about this historic city.

I love languages! I speak 2 fluently and 3 in conversational proficiency =) Je parle le français. J'ai vécu à Paris pendant un an, où j'ai étudié comme un étudiant en design dans les Résidences Internationales aux Récollets.

Looking for that perfect guy, one who would be my best friend... I guess school and work has caught up on me and never had a chance to catch up on life... send me a message if you're the same.
What I’m doing with my life
finishing a dual grad degree and working towards my license to be a professional registered architect... and trying to have a life on my free time... someone who can drag me out of that routine!
I’m really good at
lazing around... pairing that awesome wine with the perfect cheese... a wanna-be sommelier here... cuddling (esp on a rainy day)... coffee and drinks... i'm usually the bar tender of the group... i make the best cocktails =) cooking and baking (if i wasn't in design, i would be in culinary)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
obsessed Harry Potter fan, Star Wars, Hunger Games, sci-fi/fantasy... Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time... Italian food! lived in Italy so really picky with authentic Italian food =)
The six things I could never do without
coffee
my phone
the internet
family and friends
knowledge and education
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thesis and finishing it to have and start an actual life
On a typical Friday night I am
a nice glass of wine and slow music or a good book, occasional bar-hopping... but i usually prefer a quiet relaxing night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me!

Harry Potter is my life!!! im very obsessed... i worked for mugglenet (if you're a fan, you'd know what that is) and was at the red carpet premiere of the last movie in London!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you're the same and looking for a serious relationship... or hanging out is fun too! love meeting new poeple and making new friends