Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snookyfromspace

58 F Steuben, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...,lets see.I'm somewhat of an odd duck...Lol....( a very happy odd duck tho;) I tend to think independently of the masses.Stuck my head down the rabbit hole and I've been hooked ever since :)
Life is absolutely fascinating! Yet so strange indeed.

I love the outdoors and nature.I enjoy traveling,working out, hiking,canoeing,camping,doing yard work,playing in the water.(I'm a Pices ) Love eating healthy,reading on nutrition,alternative energy and alternative medicine.I love manual labor.It's a great work out.

I have a friendly,out going personality.I try too see the good in all people because I think we're all in this together,this journey we call life.What we do to others affects us all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working and maintaining a house.First grandchild is on the way!!!! Yay!!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing,cleaning,playing with children and getting very strange looks from people when I tell them things I've learned...Lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue.Oh wait.....they always ask me how I get so tan.I tell them I go outside a lot.And people also comment on how fast I move around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't had cable TV for 15 yrs,( no commercials,yay! ) but I do enjoy a good movie.Chocolate,Shaw Shank Redemption and What the Bleep!#&*,Down the Rabbit Hole are some of my favorites.
Music is usually rock or blues.Food.......I love to eat healthy,but I also have a sugar addiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,nature ( sunrises and sunsets,snow falling,stars to gaze in wonder at,water twinkling in the sunlight,wheat fields blowing in the wind,snow,autumn,etc...),water,a cozy bed,hobbies and faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The power of the mind to change the world, how many diseases are man made for profit and how its all about to change :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bartending.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very independent,not needy.Not looking for a needy man either.Just a friend and partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded and have a love for nature.I am also not a sports fan.Spending an afternoon watching football is NOT my thing, but cross country skiing or hiking would be.