Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snorri71

43 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Small update... For anyone who has read this before they know my writing about me skill is pretty bad. So to brighten things up a little I am posting a minor accomplishment. I am on a one year self improvement regiment. Eat better, exercise, try to enjoy life more, etc. So the one month milestone is upon me and I finally decided to get on a scale. 12 pounds down and another 88 to go until I reach my high school graduation weight. I feel amazing and plan to continue working on this goal.

I am an outgoing nerdy guy. I am always on the hunt for more knowledge.

I enjoy the scifi convention scene and still play the occasional rpg. I enjoy helping with the technical end of the costuming, though I rarely dress up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working as a printer operator, and working on starting my own prototype shop... You dream up a cool widget, and I am the guy that builds it for you :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can repair nearly anything. I can program in multiple computer languages. I love to build new things, especially hand made paintball markers (guns) and air rifles.

My artistic flair comes in the form of cool metal things, usually made of brass, with wood and plastics interspersed to round out the creation. If you want to see more, contact me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing is usually the mile thick glasses and gray beard ;)

If hanging around with Santa's younger brother doesn't scare them away, my intelligence and generally pleasant personality come through, loud and clear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book authors: Robert Heinlein, Isaac Asimov, Mercedes Lackey, Marion Zimmer Bradley, and nearly anything science fiction

Movies: Alien, Aliens, Knight's Tale, Die Hard

Shows: Continuum, Revolution, Last Resort, Futurama, Simpsons, Family Guy, Eureka 7, Ghost in the Shell

Music: Mostly Filk, but a little of everything is good.

Food: Nearly anything. I like to try new food. Sushi holds a place in my heart, as does Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food... Oh wait, I am supposed to be not so serious ;)

Family
Friends
Good food
Paintball
Internet
Machine tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What products can I bring to market to fill a niche and generate additional income. This ties directly to building my current business, so it will be a self sustaining investment in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my paintball playing friends or I am in the metal shop making parts for custom created paintball markers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me, and you may find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... a nerdy guy appeals to you.
... you are into science fiction/anime/all things geeky/nerdy.
... can put up with a sarcastic and self depreciating sense of humor.
... just want to talk with someone who can hold a conversation of mutli-syllable words without using the spell checker constantly.
... need cool stuff made from metal, plastic or wood.