Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snow-Lover

34 M Canberra, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there, how you doin ;)

About me you ask, alrighty, here goes:

I've been described as playful, an energiser bunny, positive, loyal, friendly, and rather mad ;) - being half Irish and a redhead that one's just about a given though!

I'm ambitious, adventurous, becoming increasingly more outgoing as time goes on (life's too short to worry what people might think or to be embarrassed for having fun), and I've discovered in myself lately that I'm at my best when I can find new people to play, dance, drink, party and generally be merry with

Being fit & staying healthy are two of my larger goals in life, and as a reformed gym bunny I now enjoy weekly doses of squash, mountain walks, and bouncing around like a lunatic after discovering Zumba a year ago and finding that no matter how often I do it I still want more! Dancing is gradually taking over my life, but I'm quite willing to let it do so because regardless of how bad a day I've ever had I can always relax and be free from the world while dancing, and it always comes with a wonderful atmosphere and really friendly people. Also gives me an excuse to unleash the side of myself that loves to wiggle, show off & be cheeky ;) There's also the enjoyable side effect of the more I learn the more performance opportunities come my way, and while I used to be totally mortified of drawing public attention to myself, I'll admit to enjoying being able to show off while doing something that I love

I like to think I'm fairly open minded and relaxed with ways of making new friends, so please come say hi and maybe we kick can things off with a game of pool, walk around the lake, visit to the movies/theatre, dance if feeling friendly & energetic, or even just sit down to share good company over a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking at buying a house after selling my flat last year, but being cruisey about it and not rushing into anything; means I can save more and have less of a mortgage while finding something I won't regret buying. My job doesn't involve me moving much during the day so I make up for that by dancing most nights and even having teachers wonder where I get the relentless energy from
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool/Billiars, sprinting, long distance running, squash, dancing, helping people pretty much wherever I can, being supportive and loyal to those I care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what I'm doing when they first see me :) Possibly that I have far too much energy and am likely to wiggle up a storm when let loose on a dance floor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm actually pretty random with the books I read, though usually something in the horror, fantasy or sci-fi genres

Movies: Labarynth, The Princess Bride, The Crow, Serendipity, V for Vendetta, 300

Shows: Everything Joss Whedon, Game of Thrones, So You Think You Can Dance, Fringe, Doctor Who, Torchwood

Music: I think it all falls under alternative but I'll go by favourite bands: Garbage, Evanescence, The Dresden Dolls, Electric Six, H.I.M, The Cure.. and then my tastes go back to being somewhat eclectic where I like Crowded House, Enya, The Splitting Endz, Bond, Def Leppard, They Might Be Giants

Food: I tend to stray to healthier side of eating more often than not lately, so things like turkey and salad rolls would be my favourite healthy lunch, which I tend to need at least a few times a week as my body's far too used to healthy now for me to try and live on grease for more than a day or two without feeling really gross. I also tend to end up craving fresh fruit the way normal people do chocolate (which incidentally has a habit of making me sick.. I know I'm weird, cope with it! ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, exercise, dancing, hugs, pets (I'm more of a cat person, though I do love my dog as well)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Numerology plays a part as the number 314 shows up in all kinds of locations. Dreams and their possible meanings, assuming of course that the bizarre thoughts and images of my dreams aren't just the chaotic ramblings of untethered sanity, and dancing probably takes up most of the remaining idle spinning time of my mind as I go over new routines I've been learning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There aren't really any typical Friday nights. Occasionally out at Monkeybar if they have a specialty dance night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an introvert, but one that breaks the mold somewhat by being able to enjoy the company of certain crowds and actually enjoys being the center of attention occasionally
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend (possibly more) who's energetic, playful and friendly while also being courteous, caring and understanding