Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SnowWhyteNDwarv

38 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a stable professional looking for an engaging guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for over 10 years in my own creative business. Highly motivated in my volunteer work as well; as another outlet which allows me a totally different satisfaction. Travelling, Reading, Seeing Friends, and exploring the city in my down time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative endeavours & making logical decisions which should contradict but don't have to. Remaining Calm under pressure. Cleaning up my own messes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope that they notice that I'm not just a pretty face, but since I know many people only click the pictures here I guess that it's lucky that you're still reading.
I would say my most defining characteristic is that I'm not afraid to state my opinion, and liking it when others can do the same.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Jasper Fforde, Gregory Maguire etc b/c they make you look at things from a different perspective. I like when authors are able to re-tell a story in a new way.
Music thats eclectic, mostly alternative, classic rock, generally opposed to anyone who has been on American Idol, but I do let some pop creep into my iPod for exercising, it's hard to get moving to The Middle East for example. Also have an unnatural affinity for terrible 80s music, I used to save my allowance for weeks in gr 4 to buy another Culture Club tape.
Shows that make you think like Homeland (although season 3 was a bit disappointing since I really only liked Brody). I love Sherlock- the BBC version, the Killing etc., embarrassing admission my Dad got me hooked on Vikings, I can't help myself those Vikings look good.
Trying new tastes and flavours as long as the consistency is not mushy, I have strict no mashed foods policy.
Summertime Spicey Caesars with pickled beans, Fall Croquet drink of choice: Pimms, Wintertime post dinner Spanish Coffee… I need a springtime signature drink… Open to suggestions-
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Summertime/ Wintertime (I hate the rain outside of a good summer thunderstorm)
-Art or anything with beauty
-ice in my drink
-my driver's license
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether we are living in a world of abundance
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to doing something...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That the internet isn't the place to admit private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart and interesting to talk to, and like to meet new people.