Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snowangel65

33 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am excited about life and what the future holds! I'm outgoing and I love life. I'm having the time of my life learning so much. I'm currently going to school to finish my degree what a journey a head of me....what fun it will be!

I'm divorced and I have 3 kids who are my life. We have so much fun together! They keep me young and on my Toes! I love to be outside doing whatever....riding bikes, going for a walk, swimming, just hanging out with friends and family. I come from a large family and I love it. I like to just have Fun life's too Short to be to Serious!

I want a Man who knows how to Love Unconditionally I want someone to share my Life with and to be my Partner and my Best Friend. A man that share's my vaules....Yes I'm LDS and I live the life!
Someone who can talk about their feelings but, that can be fun and playful, serious and loving!
I would love to get to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
Living now...and planning for the future.
I’m really good at
Being a mom/ friend, Cooking, Organizing, Planning parties/Entertaining
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... don't have one
Movies... Notebook, S.W.A.T., Bedtime Stories, Crazy Stupid Love, The Proposal too many to list them all.
Shows... NCIS:LA and the original, The Good Wife, White Collar, Royal Pains, and Parenthood. To name a few.
Music....I like hip hop, pop, alternative, country and R&B.... just a side note I love to Dance!
Food... I like most types of food but, not a huge fan of sea food. I will try most things at least once though. I like to cook!
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without... my kids, water/food, God, sleep, music, and my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, though I am learning to take full advantage of the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie with my kiddos or out having fun with friends and family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested ;-)