Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snowman510

42 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Great man looking for an intelligent, sexy, evolving, women to hike, ski, dance, which will morph into a fantastic long term relationship. I am not the guy you meet everyday, I am the man who is grounded in my thoughts, convictions and purpose in this world. I am open to learning anything and seek to find others who have the same passion for exploration.

The connections I make with people are extremely important, I value every person I meet and interact with. Everyone is both a student and teacher, we all have knowledge to share with one another. What can I share with You?

I am collaborating, learning, creating, constructing and engaging.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have returned to school to obtain my Masters, I absolutely love being back in school and interacting with my teachers & classmates.
I am change agent, for the betterment of Oakland. Teaching kids how to ski and how to become advocates and catalyst for their neighborhoods. Trying to make the world & our society better one building, one space at a time.

Being, the fun, cool, and real uncle to my nephews and nieces. And of course always skiing or thinking about skiing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Help others to learn
Teaching and working with kids
Designing
Cooking/Grilling
Party Hosting
Skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:Mediterranean, Thai, sushi anything that is extra tasty.

Movies:Documentaries, Action, SciFi (Matrix, Star Wars the original 3) Offbeat eclectic and Anime.

Music:Broken Beat, House, Deep moving the soul music, Hiphop, Dancehall, Soul,& Afrobeats. Lately I have been listening to a lot of tribal and afro music typologies.

Books: Design(architecture & planning), community service & Public Interet Design
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & good friends (I know they are not things but I need them)
Quality Food
My brain
Quality Music
My skis
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Developing learning opportunities for kids.
How to form a nonprofit community design center.
Creating more community spaces.
Where my next travels will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, having a drink with friends, listening to great music. Chillin with myself and relaxing after the work week.
All other times out with friends except when something good is on the Scifi channel...yes I do have bit of nerd in me, which I am very proud of! A intelligent man is a good man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will learn this in time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a intelligent women.

You have a little or a lot of sassy in you, preferably a lot.

You like to play in the snow or are willing to learn how to play in the snow.

Your up for exploring.........

Bonus points if you can make a good meal and like to dance.