Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snowplow14

55 M Ottawa, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would say I am honest and sincere and when I say I am going to do something, I follow it up and do it. I am creative and take it as a challenge when someone tells me that something can not be done. I carry a swiss army knife that has done everything from started heavy equipment to blow a fuse and leave an entire gymnasium in the dark. I am a handyman around the house and garage and have never been afraid to tackle something new. I never expected to be in this position at this stage of my life, but I intend to move forward and take advantage of all I have learned to this point in my life and do a better job this time around.
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking for what everyone is looking for. I would like to find a woman that makes me smile everytime I think of her and can't wait to come home to, and that feels the same about me. I want us to know each other so well that we can complete each other's sentences (not prison) and our sides get sore from laughing all the time. Above all, I would want her to know that my word is like money in the bank and she can count on me through thick and thin.
I’m really good at
My Dad was probably the smartest person I ever knew and learning along side him as he went through the day taught me so much that now, when called upon, can fix just about anything. I havent tried brain surgery, but I will give it my best shot if someone needs my help. I do especially love wood working and have made some nice furniture and things like that, as well as did custome millwork for several homes. But I think the thing I am best at is keeping my head on my shoulders when everyone around me is losing theirs. I stay relatively calm under pressure and if what they say about the things that don't kill us make us stronger, after this past two years, I should be able to carry an elephant on my back.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, or my strong arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Jame Michener novels as I can see myself in some of the olden times, especially Chesapeake. I like watching the History Channel, and shows that center on building or remodeling. I have a weakness for pizza from a little shop down the street from where I live.
The six things I could never do without
The joy my kids bring me, the sun coming up every morning, the coffee that follows, ambition and the desire to be sucessful, my cell phone and spellcheck!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I do it better. That's the Engineer in me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner, chasing the kids, getting ready for the weekend, or a combination of these plus more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the worlds worst speller! The person that invented spellcheck is my hero!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel the same, and live somewhere fairly close by as my job requires me to be available 24/7 and that I be able to respond on short notice. Oh yeah. You get used to it. i still make sure I am there for all the important stuff. Good luck to all in their search.