Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snowshale

24 M New Holstein, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:09am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a kind, caring, selfless, chill person. I excel in being different, so there isn't another person like me out there. I'm sure of it. lol I love talking and I love being close. I am a bit shy at first, but after a while, I will open up. :) Love Autumn and winter most of all the seasons, dont mind spring and summer tho.

I'm a Romantic soul but no longer hopeless. I will find someone great someday or maybe they will find me. Its all about the climb, and if I haven't made it to the top, I'll just keep climbing. <3

Love music, painting, walking, star gazing, poetry, piercings and tattoos (have 8 piercings: right lip, left eyebrow, both lobes(0 gauge), Septum, nipples and left top cartiledge and 1 tattoo). I'm a hopeless romantic lol...sometimes its a curse and a blessing. I'm very in-tuned with my emotions and like to freely express them. I am very affectionate and cuddly. :P I am usually very confident in myself, I do tend to apologize a lot tho. lol I'm just your rare slice of cake thats looking for the same. True love. If that exists, that is...

Kinda pondering the idea of going more vegetarian.

I stride to one day make someone happy and be happy with. I only wish to dedicate my life to someone worth it, even if they dont feel worth it, I will make it worth it for both of us. <3
What I’m doing with my life
-Going to UW Oshkosh in fall of 2014 for a bachelor of science in Microbiology. Currently going to UW Platteville but moving to Oshkosh in the summer (hopefully by end of May).
-work at Kmart.
-daydreaming constantly and thinking of what to paint next.
-Trying to get things in order, time is hard to come by somedays :/ but I find the time here and there :)
I’m really good at
well I dont really know. I guess painting I'm "ok" with. Not your average artist but I try lol. I like to play video games, mainly adventure/rpg/survival horror. Good with writting poetry :P Im a real nice guy and love my friends and will always do what I can to help them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk, I guess I dont get any real particular compliments :/ lol I have a few piercings so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry potter, twilight series, The Warriors series(by Erin Hunter), Ghost cat. Movies: Sucker Punch, Harry Potter, twilight, Red Riding Hood(newer dark version), Underworld, Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Stardust, UP, Dispicable me, ect...Shows: I dont really watch tv, however I do like the Avatar the last airbender series :) Have yet to see any of the new series tho. Charmed, Angel, Sweet Genious, Naruto. Music: Pretty much anything 90's to current. All genres except for lots of rap(do like some) and metal(not very much I like). Everything else is pretty cool with me :) I do like some 80's music too. IE: Paramore, Kelly Clarkson, Katy Perry, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, The Frey, Avicii, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Linkin Park, Neon Trees, Pink, Alicia Keys, Lorde, Zedd, ect. Food: Eh, I am picky at times but not too much. Love to cook!
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends/family
2. music
3. computer/internet
4. Cell phone
5. car
6. boooooooze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, life, faith, hope, and present time. Falling asleep in a nice soft chair with someone embraced on my body or walking outside as the snow falls while holding that someone's hand, talking over the day at work and whats been on mind. <3 Romantic things like that. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I hang with a friend or just lay around and relax, catch up on sleep. Whatever I can do. :P So most of my friday's are open. Usually. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My religion spot says other, practice and live by the lifestyle of shamanism and Wicca/Pagan.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You want to get to know me a bit better.
-You love to cuddle as much as I do.
-you're looking for a great friend or possibly the missing puzzle piece to your life.
-You're looking for someone who will build you up positively and try to support whatever cause you're aiming for.
-Maybe just lonely for the night and want someone to cuddle up with, becomes friends, see where it may go.