Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snowy0wl

45 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking new loves and new friends who desire to be more of themselves and possibly a lot more. More later. I have a fetlife profile. If you are curious follow the rabbit down the dark hole.

According to the 5 trait breakdown (out of five) I rate:

Extraversion 2.2
Conscientiousness 3.4
Neuroticism 3.1
Agreeableness 4.2
Openness 4.9
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding my center, renoing my condo that I just bought. Quantifying [self improvement].
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analysing situations, doing things with my fingers, being able to have someone open up and tell me everything about them. Nurturing and loving a person, lifting them up by showing them the options.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall Asian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like self improvement books, scifi movies, pop, opera, classical, and I like all forms of food. Some scary and unusual. I also want to cook well and I have aspiration to express myself musically through piano and perhaps a cello.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sleep, shelter, food, sex, security of myself and those I care about and access to the internet ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to take where I am now and get to where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
don't see as any different than any other day. Work is to be celebrated as much as my personal time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hearing mosquito's in closed spaces make me uneasy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd love her like the wind does the clouds,
ever holding, ever moving.
I'd love her like the rain does the flowers,
so they may bloom and grow.
I'd love her like the full moon does the night
to give a path for those who are lost.
I'd love her always like the sun does the stars
as they almost never go away.
I'd carry her if she could not walk
I'd swim for her if she could not
I'd give my last breath if it would extend hers.
I love her always
I love her true
I've yet to meet her,
Could it be you?