Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SnowyRobinBird

21 F Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Robin. I don't really know what to put here.
I like playing video games and Magic in my free time. I also like to read and draw. I have one tattoo and I want more just waiting to find the money for them. I like to dress up out of the norm when I go out because I don't get to do it often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending UWF majoring in Technical Theatre. I currently work at the theatre on campus as a carpenter. I also work alot of side jobs in the theatre community. I try to make as many connections as possible. So that when I get into the real world after college I will be able to have connections within the job world. But i'm currently in Kent, Ohio for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at Fencing, Drawing, Reading, Sleeping, Magic the Gathering, and Building stuff. Seriously though if sleeping was a sport i'd be number one.

Things i'm bad at, Talking about myself, tolerating certain people, summaries of myself, and keeping my hands still.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's how easy I am to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Stephen King/Richard Bachman, The Long Walk, Uglies Series, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, A song of Ice and Fire. I'll pretty much read anything if it interests me in the slightest. The only problem is if I get really into a book I tend to forget the world.

Music: Korn, Skrillex, Saosin, Taking Back Sunday, Panic at the Disco, Saving Abel, Killswitch Engage, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Snow Patrol, My Chemical Romance, lostprophets, ADTR, Rise Against, Stone Sour, Theory of a Deadman, Shinedown, The Killers, Nightwish, Hollywood Undead, Kings of Leon, Framing Hanely, David Guetta, FUN. Though i'll listen to anything with a good beat and something that I can dance to.

Movies: Repo the Genetic Opera, Hunger Games, Avengers, The Crow, How to Train Your Dragon, Taken, Spirited Away, Princess Monoke, Serenity, Aeon Flux, Ultra Violet, Resident Evil, Batman, Malice in Wonderland, Alice in Wonderland, Alice, The Fifth Element, Donnie Darko, Howls Moving Castle, Castle in the Sky, Battle Royale. There are plenty more but I can't think of them at the moment.

Food: Pizza, Chili, Wings, Chinese food, Steak, Chicken, Rice, Mashed Potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Food, Entertainment, Sleep, Work, Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Things I want to do and my plans to accomplish them.
What I need to do to motivate myself to go and do the things that need to be done.
Work
Wanting to sleep
Thinking of I'm going to go to bed soon.
Thinking why I am not in bed now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out doing something or wishing I was out doing something or sleeping.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun or want someone to hang out with or maybe just to talk to.