Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snuffy7

50 Chandler, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really crazy about the bars but do enjoy it on occasions. I prefer the intimacy of close friends and loved ones to the craziness of waiting for a drink while the music is way to loud to hear anything. I strive to be better in just about everything I do. My journey is about taking care of myself and those who need help. I love dogs, I do want another one, I do not have one now, a Pit Bull would be perfect, but I want him as a pup. I do love people that rescue dogs, but the Pit is not one to have multiple owners. I love God, but do not go to church, I do not care for religion, I have read and studied the bible fervently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As always, moving forward
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy, softball, communication, honesty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really am a tall man, friendly most of time too...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic taste in books non-fiction mostly, movies are diverse, music; I hate hard core rap!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, fun, Clean cloths, creativity, deep thoughts, and last but not least great sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, the present, the future and how I can apply this toward my journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat finger foods with my left hand
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you take care of yourself mentally and physically, and if you are interested.