Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Hawi, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49-69
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:12pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in SoCal. Moved to Oregon in l973. Lived on the Oregon coast for 26 years, moved to Humboldt, California in l999. Still own a home there. Was a carpenter, builder, and still a property manager.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling around to tropical locals to snorkel, swim, and play in the ocean. Visit mayan and Inca ruins. Enjoying the beauty of this earth as long as I can. Eating healthy, trying to be positive about life. Wishing and hoping for world enlightenment. Helping to stop all the fussing and fighting and have more love for each other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing what to do and when to do it. Making something out of nothing. Helping people obtain their material goals. Trying to enlighten people about healing the planet. Taking care of business. Playing and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and kind eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction, adventure, action, comedy, reality shows, sports, reggae, jam, indie, blues, folk, classic rock, new age music. Love India, Thai, middle eastern, greek, mexican, and most other types. Organic food. No GMOs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh organic food
A warm inviting home
Good friends and a loving companion
Being near the ocean
Having loving pets
Hope for the future of our children
Peace and Love
A healthy planet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my lover and I will find each other. When will the people of earth finally get along and live in peace, with respect for each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Fridays. I'm retired so everyday is more like Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have fun together.
You want to play around warm tropical beaches.