Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Snwlvr2012

40 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been trying to keep my horizon wide open when it comes to a type of woman to get to know. If you are very impulsive we probably won't get along for very long. I want to meet someone who is adventurous but can also focus on what's important in a relationship. So, if you have your head on straight and aren't distracted by shiny things easily then we just might get along ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an event marketing specialist who travels a lot for work. I would really love to meet someone that is independent who has the freedom to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding (when I actually get to. I don't jump off of cliffs), my job (Event Marketing Specialist), martial arts (not to sound arrogant but it's a passion of mine so I like to think I'm good at it), guitar (not crazy good but I love to play), being honest, understanding things and being reasonable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I used to read more but got a bit burnt out. I read anything Philosophy. Husserl, Merleau-Ponty, Bergson, Sartre, Schutz, etc.
Movies - anything that makes me laugh or think.
Shows - I use the TV as background noise sometimes and occasionally watch sit-com re-runs.
Music - Across the board on music. I love electronic music (more of the chillout kind or creative kind like BT and Chicane), I love Vertical Horizon (especially their early material you probably don't even know), Joshua Radin is great to relax to, I don't listen to much pop, I love bands like Anberlin, I listen to some metal but only in short stints, I listen to some contemporary jazz when I don't feel like hearing people sing about bad relationships or how the world is crapping on them (also because I love the sound of the saxophone and the piano), and other music but this is getting lengthy.
Food - I eat a lot of grilled chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not going with 'never do without' but instead with 6 things I like to have with me or accessible. A snowboard in winter, a philosophy book, a deck of cards, a rattan stick or two, my 160 gig ipod and my guitar. If these things seem very individual it's because I travel so often and these are a few things I always have with me on the road.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existence, traveling and my passions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I post it here it will no longer be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to travel and are passionate about something outside of daily routines!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!