Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoCal_Bear

33 Santa Ana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guarantee you came to the right place :) My name is James, born and raised here in Orange County.

I am here for the same reason everyone else is here...To hopefully find that special someone. I know that is so corny to say but it's the truth right?

I enjoy going to the beach/park, taking leisure drives anywhere (especially to places I've never been), reading (magazines also count right? LOL), traveling, raising some house plants (yeah I said it, relaxing hobby though), having some drinks with close friends on some weekends, learning about different cultures, BBQ-ing and cooking (yes ladies, I do cook:)

I also like learning about new technologies and scientific breakthroughs, going hiking, playing golf/softball/golf/basketball/golf (btw, I like golf). I'm a big fan of the Lakers, Angels, 49'ers, Galaxy, Arsenal (English soccer) and the Anaheim Ducks. I'm not a hardcore fan, I do know when my teams suck ^_^'

Friends would say that: I'm a great guy to know, funny, can be pretty sarcastic, thick skinned, can take criticism, love a joke or two and a cool/lovable guy. I am a simple man who wears my heart on my sleeve. I love making people laugh, smile and consider myself more of a giver than a receiver. I care a lot for my family and friends, they are the world to me, and will always come first. If you are a part of my life, you will always come first.

Loyalty is one of the most important words in my dictionary. Trust me, gallantry and chivalry were never dead. I don't smoke, don't do drugs and only drink socially with close friends and family. Never been married/engaged, and don't have children.

Well, that's just the tip of the iceberg, I hope to hear from you soon.

Dewa mata! (Japanese: trying to learn)
Nos vemos!! (Spanish)
See ya!!!

PS. I'm a ENFP (MBTI = google it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now, I'm taking a break from the business world (used to work in dealing with escrow accounts), and finishing college as a full-time student to pursue my degree in International Business and hope to achieve an MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being a tech geek. I will guide and fix your electronic/s (or attempt to :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...my big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books. Currently reading: "An Alchemy of Mind". Recently finished: "The Hobbit", "Every Nation for Itself" (Global markets), "Kitchen Confidential" by Anthony Bourdaine was good.

I grew up through the eighties and nineties, so a lot of comedies from those eras are my favorites! I used to work for a video store, so I like pretty much every genre.

Concerts you say? Haven't been to one since Weenie Roast 2009. I need someone to go with. Love to catch a symphony someday. You wanna go?

When it comes to music, I'm all over the place. Love classical, Jazz, Classic rock all the way to underground hiphop, dance, X'mas music and Japanese music.....yes, Japanese music (enka to J-rock).

Food! C'mon now, food is what makes people smile and remember the good times. I'm a foodie, so everything is a-okay!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(not in any particular order :)
- My family (they are dear to me)
- The internet (man would be doomed without it...or tv'd out)
- My car (let's face it, one cannot survive in socal without one)
- My cellphone (a great way to connect with my friends and loved ones)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...my future and plans. Finishing college and imagining opening my business or traveling to many countries to conduct business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...having dinner with close family and friends. Probably taking in a movie at the theaters or studying a text book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...even though I'm not fluent in Japanese (working on it), I blast J-music in my car.
^_^v
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're looking for a great guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!