Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoFine47

48 M Granite City, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–59
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am 48 years old. Im very fit, Cute, Sweet, Kind and Charming guy. Im NOT a player, just a guy that is looking like everyone else for someone to talk to, meet and enjoy life pleasures. If you like my look you will LOVE my personality!! Im kind, considerate and honest. I have good morals and values and integrity. I love bike rides, picnics, zip lining, Cardinal Baseball games, travel and weekend trips. Im Romantic and a Great kisser. If I pique your interest, leave me a message. You won't be disappointed you did. Good luck to everyone trying to find love..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im living life to its fullest, and trying to be the Best person, Friend, Lover I can be every day of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at Dancing, Communicating, being Attentive to women, a Good listener, keeping a Women Satisfied!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality, my Look, my Smile and ASSETS....LOL :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Sucker for Two and a half Men w Charlie Sheen, True Blood, and The Walking Dead. All Action movies, and Chick flicks like the Note Book, Serendipity, and Sweet Home Alabama.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Health, my Family and Friends. Milk Chocolate and Mint M&M's. My Convertible Spyder.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I Enjoy my life, and each day to its Fullest!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Guess go out with me and find out????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a Top Male entertainer in St. Louis and Dallas Texas during the 90's. And, at 47 I can still wear a Banana Hammock and make you go Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if your Serious about Dating and a possible Relationship with ONE Man.. Im NOT a Player and Im ready for One lady to make my life Complete and Filled with Peace, Love and Happiness :)