Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoHowDidU2Meet

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I don't want to end up with someone exactly like me, I do think we'll share quite a few very important qualities. We'll both be thoughtful. Smart. Quick-witted. Emotionally open. Generous. Genuine. Sexual. We'll both enjoy going out to eat and travelling, but we won't have to be DOING anything to have a great time together. We'll be close to our families but not co-dependent. We'll have relationship experience but not excessive baggage. And we'll be incredible friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a screenwriter. And I also do some teaching on the side. Both take me down to LA about every 6-8 weeks. But I am one of the lucky ones that gets to do what they're most passionate about (outside of eating cupcakes) for a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Communicating. Making people laugh. Recommending good restaurants, books, TV shows and movies. Having deep conversations. Posing provocative hypothetical questions. Eating dessert. Being there when I say I will.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How much time do you have? How about the short version?

My favorite author is Chuck Klosterman.

The movie I've seen the most times is A Few Good Men.

I wish I could take a Forget Me Now to erase my memory so I could watch Arrested Development, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Mad Men, The Wire, and quite a few others for the first time again.

My favorite musician (consistently at least) is Jack White.

And as for food, well, I love variety and have a particular soft spot for the dessert menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Emotional freedom.
Creative expression.
Personal connection.
Laughter.
Delicious food.
Incredible sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I'm going to end up with...
What I'm going to write next...
What I'm going to eat next...
How many ellipses is too many...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at an amazing restaurant, a new movie, or laughing with someone I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not own the first four seasons of the o.g. Beverly Hills, 90210 on DVD.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to make an amazing connection.