Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoIrresistible

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm ok well I'm a Frisco native straight born and raised in this wonderful city. I'm a very fun easy going dude that likes to laugh and act a little goofy at times. I'm pretty social person and like to entertain people when I can. On the other side of things I'm also very determined especially when it comes to my career. I've known what I wanted to do very early in my life. I'm looking for someone fun with a good sense of humor to be with. Someone who likes to laugh, has a good head on their shoulders and perhaps is into doing some traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I got my BA at San Francisco State in Animation/Visual Communications. Then I continued to persue my passion in Animation and went back to school to get a certificate for Advance Character Animation. I currently have a website up and working on applying to different studios in the area to land my dream job! As for my day job I work at a mobile entertainment startup company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and meeting new people. I got a good eye for design and i can be creative when the time calls for it. I'm also good at planning things as most of my friends look to me for birthday party help or just planning a fun night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my squinty eye smile that make people question my Latin ethnicity haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Scream Trilogy, Lost in Translation, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Batman Dark Night, TMNT, Ghostbusters, 40-year old virgin, Nightmare Before Christmas, The Incredibles, Dan in Real Life, Toy Story's, Jurassic Park, The Mummy, Pirates of the Carribean, Go, Garden State, Spiderman, Encino Man, 40 days 40 nights, Independence Day, The Matrix, Fast and Furious, The girl next door, The Sandlot, The Replacements, Back to the Future etc...

Shows: 30 Rock, The Office, Community, Parks and Rec, New girl, Moden Family, glee, Attack of the Show, Happy Endings, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Walking Dead, Destination Truth and Game of Thrones!!!

Books: The Game, The Hobbit, Where the Heart Is, Jurassic Park Lost World, various graphic novels.

Music: Hip-Hop, Brazilian Jazz, Classical, Trip-hop, some Techno, Trap, Indie Rock and almost anything I can dance too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Portfolio
iPhone
Macbook Pro Retina
Sense of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my career and my future. As well as what happened to all the good cartoons especially on Saturday morning!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with friends or at my place conjuring up something to do to let loose from my sometimes hectic work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I enjoy a little show called glee lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone to share some good times with and you like to laugh. Who knows where it can go from there but every good story has a good beginning.