Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
5' 4" (1.63m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nashville -> LA -> Paris -> LA -> SF -> LA
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying environmental design ♡ dancing, hiking, pilates, vinyl, yoga, positive vibes, mysticism, cycling, running.... yeah :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
De-linting clothes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am indeed a female.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jimmy Edgar, Machinedrum, Danny Daze, Ultramajic, Dirtybird, Jacques Greene, Burial, Claude VonStroke, Justin Martin, Moire, SBTRKT, Recondite, Gesaffelstein, Seth Troxler, Guy Gerber, Translucent, Slava, Bones, LittleDragon, YeahYeahYeahs, Illum Sphere, Phantogram, Twin Shadow, Axel Boman, Kaytranada, HudsonMohawke, Lone, The Smiths, Matrixxman, FaltyDL, KrystalKlear, Lil Silva, Giraffage, Lemonade, Breach, Ital Tek, KidnapKid, Four Tet, Toro y Moi, Drive soundtrack, Twin Shadow, Ian Pooley, XXYYXX (douchebagery name but he's sexellent), Bondax, DJ Rashad (RIP), also anything ghetto... you get the idea.
Martin Garix (J FCKING K Lolololol)
If you inform me I missed a show of one of the above artists in the past few months, most likely I'll punch you in the ear on account of my fomo. I kid.

Pedro Almodovar + Spike Lee + anything sci-fi

Food--ANYTHING + EVERYTHING. Is there some underground foie gras in this town?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how humans operate + interact
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
primal slangin'.... And sketching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kill approximately 1.2 Tamagotchis per week. PER WEEK. Hope you can groove with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
musak. Seriously though.. if we don't have similar tastes meeting up will be difficult. I don't enjoy being divisive like this; but my time is limited and the only time I go out is to dance to good electronic music. (Not what our lovely country has misappropriated as EDM btw) :)