Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoMuchGeeky

20 F Port Townsend, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am temporarily relocating to Bellingham, WA. I'll be up to Seattle when I can, but that might be a while away. I am pretty geeky. The name makes that obvious, but honestly, I am. I am a lesbian who goes into nerd-rage at bad casting and I can rant for hours about stupid choices made by directors. I can also write essays about the meaning of one single piece of clothing, worn by a character.

...I don't really have much to say, other than that.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to juggle college with looking for a job. I want to be a chef, and possibly own a restaurant someday.
I’m really good at
Baking and cooking. It makes me feel better, and there's just something about following a recipe that makes my brain calm down.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone tends to notice my chest. Then they notice my personality and they tend to be either drawn to me or pushed away by it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Television: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Dead like Me, Firefly, Heroes, Merlin, Being Human (BBC).

Movies: Avengers, Most of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Pirates of the Caribbean, Most Zombie Movies, Most Horror Movies.

Books:...Too many to list here. Trust me, so long a list, you'll fall asleep reading it.

Food: I love food. The reason I'm not strictly vegetarian is because I like Ceaser Salad and there's not a lot of options for non-fish based dressing.

Music: I will give anything a try, but I really have found that I strongly dislike Rap and Hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Pens, Paper, Music, Books, Food, and a warm, soft, comfortable bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Television shows I like, food I like, and if I'm going to succeed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying home and reading quietly. I also write stories, when I feel up to it. Sometimes I draw.
...Usually I draw.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have bad days. Like, really bad days. Cry-in-the-corner-because-I-hate-myself bad days. If that happens, I need a mug of tea, not a cup, a full sized mug, bigger than my face. I'll also need chocolate and whoever is with me to just sit near me and wait till I approach.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like a heavier girl. I'm not the skinniest, but if you're into that sort of thing...
If you like to hang out with people, even if it never turns into a romantic relationship, I might like just chilling with you.