Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoShoeMe

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a passionate guy. I care about my family, my friends, my environment, and my career. Growing up in the Northwest (Oregon), I'm very outdoor oriented. So if your idea of a good time is hitting the mountain or going kayaking on a beautiful day, then drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a preschool teacher by profession. I do it because I love it. Outside of that, I love to sing. I'm a singer with the Seattle Men's Chorus. I also have tried hard to explore this world and what it has to offer. I have plans to soon go to grad school to become a speech therapist. I hope to do part of that abroad. In the mean time, I get outdoors as much as possible, whether it's here in the Northwest or somewhere thousands of miles away...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I forget to use my indoor voice...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good show. Big goer of ballets, musicals, and operas. I prefer films over movies (if you know what I mean). I have a hard time listing favorites though, but you can ask me in person. :)

Food wise, I love food. I love cooking food. It's my goal in life to try to cook anything and everything. I'm getting there, slowly...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My compass
My guitar
My cookware and...
the children I teach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
singing. and also spend a lot of time singing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
almost never doing the same thing twice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of racoons.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read my profile down this far. ;)