Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoTheStoryGoes_

38 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in Highland Park and it has drastically improved since I moved here in September 2005. I was born and raised in lovely LA making me a bona fide Angelino. Chivalry still exists! I believe in chivalry and apply it often (opening doors, walking on the outer side of the sidewalk).
I enjoy hiking, running, the gym, volleyball (even if I suck at it), softball and just about any activity. I love playing chess and scrabble. I have the apps to enjoy a good game of words or chess with friends, up for a game?
I have a 16 year old daughter. Oh yeah and I'm a Dodgers fan. I'm a baseball fanatic so you don't necessarily have to be a baseball fall or a Dodgers fan but it'd be nice.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy volunteering and lately I've been volunteering for 3 organizations. I am very passionate about helping people especially my fellow veterans and being part of Vet Hunters Project is very rewarding. If you have time search for Vet Hunters and you'll get a better idea of what they do. The other organization I volunteer with is a Veteran's Employment Committee. The VEC is involved in sharing information on employment, events, education and other resources for ALL veterans. We collaborate with other entities for resource fairs or other events that are beneficial for veterans and/or their families. Now the third organization is more for my career development. I have aspirations to be a Project Manager. My strategy is by volunteering and networking. With the Los Angeles chapter I will be volunteering and being involved in the networking dinners. Two of the organizations I volunteer with because it's a passion to help people. The other organization I volunteer for my future career and I have to make the resume look good. Sacrifices! Sometimes we have to sacrifice some time to get ahead in life. However, I am seeking and implementing balance (working so far).
I’m really good at
Smiling, firm handshakes, parallel parking, hugs, being optimistic even though an opportunity may be lost, sharing my thoughts/emotions and venting through my writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say my smile and my HOYUELAS (dimples)! At least I've been told.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next destination and how much I will enjoy it. I've traveled to a few places and plan to travel some more. I also think about my goals and what adjustments to make in order reach my objectives.
On a typical Friday night I am
It all varies. I can be either taking salsa lessons, volunteering, out watching a movie, out somewhere or staying at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few tattoos and plan to get more. I have 5 so far.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go on a date and see if there's any chemistry.