Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoapOperaB

62 Ojai, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very unique (yes, we all are, but I truly am the exception). I was born and raised in Los Angeles in a show business/high society family...quite a dichotomous upbringing...and, as a result, I am very much at ease socializing and mixing with all types of people. I am a renaissance woman, beautiful inside and out, happy, extremely loving, caring, affectionate (I believe that sexual chemistry is of extreme importance in a really great marriage), thoughtful, compassionate, supportive, the best friend you'll ever have, very intelligent, talented at many things, and passionate about almost everything I do. I have a great smile and a great laugh, I am a very strong person (I've been through much more than most), I always speak my truth, I am highly creative, funny, social, cultured, audacious, bodacious, BIG personality, organic, authentic, very colorful, a chameleon, giving, metaphysical (I believe in Mother/Father God--NO religiosity, please), monogamous, and I am definitely open to changing where I lay my head at night, but for right now, I'm in Ojai.
I LOVE TV and I am a published author on the subject. I'm a great cook, I am very health conscious, I am well educated, very well-travelled...I spent nearly 4 years doing it and am blessed to have friends all over the world...I am very well spoken and I love to talk...often in sound bytes...words are everything to me...the power of intention is how I base my actions. I like to sleep with the window open...I love to sing...I did it professionally...and I love to dance. I am very well mannered and cultured, but I can get down in the dirt, too. I am definitely white collar with a hippie twist! I am a peacenik, not into motorcycles, detest sushi, and I am allergic to cats.

I am looking for my best friend and lover, a man who is my emotional, intellectual, spiritual, and social equal. He is as comfortable in a tuxedo as in pajamas. He is totally at ease around both rich and famous people alike, and enjoys the entertainment business. He is kind, patient (it is most definitely a virtue!), chivalrous, extremely respectful of me and deeply values me. He is my champion, my protector, a great advisor and counsel, he has a great smile, loves to laugh, has a wonderful sense of humor, a full head of hair, beautiful eyes (the mirror to the soul), maybe he's tall (?), he is an optimist, he is healthy, free of addictions and free of anger issues. He is a good conversationalist, likes to watch TV, go to the movies, loves to cook and entertain friends, and also likes to go out to eat. He enjoys traveling outside the US, perhaps speaks more than one language(?), has a creative/artistic side, loves music (maybe plays an instrument like piano or guitar), enjoys dancing, he is secure in all areas of his life, and lives an equally comfortable lifestyle. We can talk about anything openly, he is honest, tender, confident, gentle, passionate, compassionate, grounded, peaceful, stable, courageous, powerful, strong, loving, lucky, helpful, grateful, and monogamous. He believes in the law of attraction and the power of positive thinking, he believes in always going to bed happy, he is a pleasure to go to sleep with every night, and to wake up with in the morning. He always gives me a soft place to land every day, in every way...I am looking for my last and final partner/husband; that one incredibly special man who wants to participate in all that the deepest of soul connections has to offer; my Twin Flame. I deserve it and so do you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for my Twin Flame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future soulmate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are serious and sincere about finding true love.