Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoberCannibal

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
According to Wikipedia, I'm a Canadian magician. In actuality, I'm a writer who used to do magic shows when I was nine at $15 a pop.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to Toronto after finishing grad school in Montana for Creative Writing. I'm... writing?
I’m really good at
The reading and writing thing, hopefully. Also, not putting my elbows on tables while I eat, cracking my knuckles, making a water droplet sound by flicking my cheek, avoiding debt, and playing a very simplified version of "The Entertainer" on the piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
My affability and my good vibrations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Moby-Dick, Lolita, We Have Always Lived in the Castle, Freedom, The Corrections, Cassandra at the Wedding, True Grit (book), The Last Picture Show, The Princess Bride, The Princess Bride (yes, the book as well), Paper Moon, The Iron Giant, Beetlejuice, Groundhog Day, The Fly, The Thing, The Sopranos, Mad Men, The Other Quality Shows That Reign Supreme in Our Current Golden Age of Television, LCD Soundsystem, The Pixies, The Unicorns, anything Motown (gotta admit my love for the Ronettes and Supremes), FOOD.
The six things I could never do without
Books, a cat named Mose, contact lenses (or better eyes), a dream of acquiring moon shoes, something to write on and with, healthy debate and conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the song "All My Friends" (too much time); whether or not I'll ever be able to touch my toes; if there's an Eternal Return version of this planet where I'm exactly the same, except I'm best friends with Denver the Last Dinosaur; if I'll ever really enjoy playing with action figures again.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or in with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't touch my toes. Like, not even close. But I already said that above, so also, sometimes I wake up and the first thing I do is watch a movie. Ridiculous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You express yourself, and like expressive people. You're passionate, interested, you read, you think Bill Murray is hilarious, and you like themed Russian nesting dolls.