Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Socalfresnan

35 M Fresno, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm not too great at talking about myself. I enjoy the simple pleasure's of being with friends and family. You can find me almost every day at the gym, its like therapy for me! Just moved back to Fresno from LA. Fresno is one of the hardest cities to be single in.... The dating pool sometimes feels non existent. I know cause I'm originally from here lol.

I am Passionate, Athletic, and Driven. I am what you might call a late bloomer. Took me a long time to gain the confidence and figure this whole life thing out. Of course I haven't figured it out completely, but I finally have some direction and focus. Right now I'm on my way to becoming a Clinical Laboratory Scientist and eventually go to PA school. Yeah maybe I wish I would have gone to Medical School when I had a chance..... But can't look back! Just focusing on the present and looking toward the future.

Oh I love cycling, running, backpacking, surfing, hiking, and trying anything new. Went skydiving a few years ago and it was amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to LA after quiting my Job in February and then taking a month long trip to Spain to visit some friends and see the sights. Im looking for a job right now and enjoying life in the process. Something I wasn't doing before back in Fresno. Although I loved being so close to Yosemite and doing lots of hiking and backpacking there I was definitely in a rut. So this is a major life change for me and Im finally looking into going back to school as well. Biochem is not the most usefull degree and I don't plan on being a MLT the rest of my life. PA school is what Im leaning toward and Im just looking to get my patient care hours right now.

I love traveling and Nature. Being from Fresno I've been all up and down California and really enjoy the Sierra's. I love Hawaii and have also been to Nevada, Oregon, New York, Florida, and Washington. I've also had the chance to travel to Philippines, South Korea, Spain, and Mexico. I would really love to do more travelling.... maybe if I find the right travel companion ;) lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at going to the gym and eating healthy. Used to be really good at tennis, but picked up a raquet last week and was horrible! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My arms, specifically my veins..... since I work in a lab that is the first thing every Phlebotomist says to me, "You have such nice, big veins. Can I draw your blood?" Sadly I am dead serious about that, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Sashimi, all types of music..... especially club stuff that is great to dance to, the book and movie American Psycho are both brilliant in their own ways. I have lots more favs.... but I'd rather get into those when I meet you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym membership, my motorcycle, clean pair of underwear, my friends, my family, and the DVD box set of Arrested Development and Curb Your Enthusiasm. Wait thats seven.... and then I'd need a DVD player and tv too, this is just too tough

I guess I could do without my motorcycle since I sold it..... but I do miss it, A LOT and I think I will be getting another one soon. So if you enjoy riding on the back of a motorcycle I'm your guy! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the future, the past and most importantly I'm trying to keep my mind more in the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually work since I work PM shift. Then if I'm off you will usually find me at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be addicted to Coke Zero.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me