Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoccerChic86

26 Maryland Heights, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated 5/14

With advice, trying a new approach.

I am a down to earth girl and very laid back. Very honest and trustworthy.

What I'm looking for: a guy who is respectable, sweet, trustworthy, HONEST, and protective. Someone who can still be fun and himself around friends. Someone who is passionate and shares similar interests. And is not afraid to show he has a soft side. I will show you there are still girls out there that are just looking for the one guy and can respect you as well. Will not expect the whole relationship to come from your side. I also believe affection and the little things are important.

Love movies and sports. Have played soccer my whole life. Love to go to movies or go grab drinks and go dancing.

Would like to get to know you and hang out. Maybe a couple drinks to loosen us up. Send me a message if you wanna know more or hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in retail, part time in management. And just started another job serving again.

Also, in school at UMSL getting my BA in Business Management. Only have about a year left. Yay! But masters is probably to come later.

Enjoying a drama free life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
soccer, reading, texting, sleeping, hmmmm.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.......not so sure. Maybe my blue/green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Nicholas Sparks or Karen Kingsbury. Usually romantic love stories. Sappy, I know.
:-/

I love hip hop/rap, especially when I can dance to it. I tend to get a little freaky. Also like country, rock, old songs, pretty much anything except heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides air, food, water, shelter, and clothing......

communication
family/friends
companionship
music
Shampoo/conditioner/toothbrush/toothpaste.........u get the idea
chinese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
soccer
my future and being a mother
having a family of my own
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bowling in my league, drinking, out at a bar and dancing

Or sometimes curled up on my couch watching a good ol' comedy.

Or it seems lately, working. :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more and possibly interested. Even if you just want a friend. Just say so.

You're looking for a long-term relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!