Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoccerDude3

28 M Hackensack, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Serbian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Danny and i eat midgets for breakfast.

I'm a sportsnut, funniest/most sarcastic non-celeb you'll ever meet, not too modest, social yet shy, easy to approach, kind, passionate, honest, determined, openminded, loyal, real, family man, dreamer, spiritual, easily amused, easily satisfied, social stereotype survivor, chosen one, respectful, huge nerd, white guy with hip hop dance skills, a seed of hard working parents and it def did not stop right there, android addict, trying to leave my mark, just like you yet so much different. I came out feet first, ready to kick the world's ass!

I'm definitely a cereal killer. Killing bowls day by day.

I was named after my awesome grandpa (RIP GPa 1926 - 2013). I'm a pretty awesome fellow that jokes around 24/7. I live a fun stressfree lifestyle.

My background is Macedonian.

I like math and computers a lot. I have a BS in IT concentration in Network Security/Cyber Terrorism, and a MS in IT concentration in Administration and Network Security. Maybe Med School (robotic surgery) or Law School next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the captain of the water boy team for the ny giants. :P

seriously :-D, After spending some time with the government in DC, I moved back to NJ to work in computer crimes, but it's a long process so i currently work in cyber security.

I also fight/ do mma, great way to keep in shape.

I run a CIA salt pit in NJ...... sike!!!!

I also am a ninja turtle and a power ranger on weekends. Sometimes at night i am batman too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running jaw breaker missions NOT!, mma, cuddling, racing my Audi, cooking, trying to do a lot of pull ups, snowboarding, paintball, sleeping, soccer, computers, kickbox, COD, SoCom, videos games, being a nerd, cracking jokes/being awesome, and sleeping more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
big head :P, blue eyes, bald head, height/size of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: black ice, magazines, computer books,

food: steakkkkkkkkkkk!

music: anything with good flow and awesome beats. edm, adema, pod, upbeat reggae, linkin park, korn, lil wayne, techno, deadmau, kaskade' diplo, dance, electric, avicii, afrojack
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IB3lcPjvWLA <---best song ever

shows: manhunters, jacked, simpsons, first 48, n others natgeo, military channels

Movies: hostel, superbad, hangover, psycho thrillers, anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, trust, my car, sleep = my bed, rubber duckie collection, ufc + mma = sports, snowboard, beach, boogie board, food, a career/money. opps that's like 12, oh well i don't follow rules sometimes ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, future family, finding someone awesome, my future, being more successful, buying a huge house.

And how boobs can save the world :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, movies, on a date/dinner, chasing mexicans with my tricycle, bar or lounge, having fun, or watching movies. I try to enjoy my life at every moment.

I tend to go to the beach, nyc and hoboken.

Or

White Boy Wasted = the highest level of getting fucked up. done mostly by teenage kids with alcohol and/ or other drugs. example; damnn sonn i never been this messed up before, we straight white boy wasted.

Or

Schooling some fools in soccer/working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stole Victoria's secret.

I shot usama in the butt like 3 times.

I was born with asthma. Smoking around me is okay.

I share my love with everyone.

i love english bulls, weiner dogs and fat turtles

I'm a pretty wild but gentle bear. I bite at times. : P

I have an attention span of a goat. Entertaining me is a challenge.

I sold my twin brother on the black market for a bag of fruit snacks.

I'm a peanut butter addict!

I hate cheap beer.

one last one.....no glove no love kids!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a real gentleman and building a future together. Or if you want a challenge, you enjoyed reading my sarcastic, goofy profile. You are enjoyable, open minded, nice, passionate, has goals, has the sex appeal, likes to have fun, likes big guys, likes guys with high IQs, is a total goofball, likes to cuddle, can keep up with my very open and social personality, like to enjoy life indoors and outdoors, can dance all night long and has flaws!
So let's have a blast together! I can be dedicated 100% to you half the time, that's a lot of dedication there ;). I'm pretty easy going, go with the flow kind of a guy. Message me!

if you like and know who this is...we'll get a long well.
http://youtu.be/bMTaOgBH_dM

huge turn off if you ask me what my name is....!