Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoccerJay22

29 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm John.

I've lived in a LOT of places in my life. I have family from Central America, I lived in Australia for a year and before I came back to school... I lived in 8 places over 6 years. I've been fortunate enough to see quite a bit of the world.

I've been called eclectic.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a prior degree from Colorado State in Construction Management (yes, its a real 4 year degree) and formerly I worked for an engineering company, who in turn sent me around the globe. Now, I'm a student again, studying Computer Science and pursuing a new career path.
I’m really good at
moon-walking, trying to ride my bike everywhere, finding cool stuff on the internet, hiking, soccer, going for runs, camping, going to concerts/shows, board games, having conversations, the occasional video game, finding good places to eat, singing/dancing in my car or the shower, sleeping and eating
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not tall and I sometimes wear glasses. I have a good collection of t-shirts... I'm above average at trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last full book read... "Jack of Hearts"... it's cheesy and probably considered in the Fantasy genre but whatever, it was a fun read. Before that, "The Devil In The White City".

School has started up so, mainly textbooks on Math, Computer Science, Programming and so on until May.

Movies: Anything that makes me think or laugh a bit. The Ryan Gosling trilogy of "Drive", "Only God Forgives" and "The Place Beyond The Pines" is pretty great. Gattaca is probably my favorite film.

Music: A wide variety though you won't hear much hardcore rap or country in my iTunes. The "Tycho" show at The Aggie recently... awesome.

Food: So... I try [<----keyword] to eat relatively healthy (chicken, fish, not a lot of read meat, salads, juice, etc)... but every once and a while pizza or a cheeseburger is really good. Burritos and sushi are awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
a place to sleep
Good books
Computer/Internet
something pertaining to the activity I'm about to do
Ideas and originality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nerdy stuff or what I want to learn next. Stuff I want to do or make. What may or may not fit into Dieter Rams "10 Principles of Good Design". Why are 'Baskerville' and 'OCR Extended' my favorite fonts?
On a typical Friday night I am
--- One of the following---
^ Working.
^ Playing soccer.
^ At a bar somewhere in Old Town.
^ Going for a late night bike ride.
^ On a camping/backpacking trip somewhere.
^ Having a quiet one with a few friends.
^ Staying in and playing video or board games or watching a movie in my underwear, doing my best to get as fat as possible, as fast as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Apparently, I'm quite susceptible to hypnotism... this has lead to an embarrassing moment or two. Also, I'm really legit scared of zombies and zombie fiction. I take pride in being male and having handwriting that was recently called "a work of art" by a teacher.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If the above sounded swell and you feel like it. I don't take things too seriously and I shower regularly.