Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoccerNCW23

27 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Columbus, went to college in Iowa and decided I missed Columbus so much that I came back! I'm a huge Buckeye fan and love sports in general. I enjoy playing soccer and tennis. I like trying new things and going out to different restaurants, bars and other fun stuff! As much as I like going out and hanging out with friends, I also appreciate just staying in and watching a movie or a good book. I'm a really easy going and laid back person! I also love to joke around. Life is too short to be too serious!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at OSU in cancer research and getting my MPH.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!

Also, at some point I got appointed as being the person in my friend group that has to plan things. So I guess I'm good at planning fun stuff?

Oh and apparently I use a lot of exclamation points!!! Sorry lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm brown (but I'm not Indian)? Is that what this question is asking? Haha..probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't have much time for pleasure reading, but I just started Game of Thrones

Movies: V for Vendetta, the Dark Knight, Wedding Crashers...actually I haven't been to the movies in a while.

TV Shows: Probably too many lol. House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Top Gear, Luther and Sherlock just to name a few!

Music: Honestly anything. I really used to not like country, but now it's growing on me. Some of my favorite bands/artisits include Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lil Wayne, Passion Pit, twenty one pilots, [Fitz and the Tantrums], and Goo Goo Dolls (back in the day of course).

Food: I'm a total foodie! I love trying new restaurants food trucks, and all types of food. I especially like spicy food lol. Some of my favorite foods are Mexican, sushi, Thai, and pizza! I make some pretty awesome burgers and am good at breakfast foods (probably because it's the easiest meal haha).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok so since everyone says family and friends I'll list 6 different things, but obviously I still think family and friends are important!

1. Food Trucks
2. Sports
3. Netflix
4. Music
5. Beer
6. I'm really tempted to say family and friends b/c I can't think of a sixth...shoot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to worry too much about things and just enjoy living life. I know that sounds terribly cliche, but it's true!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. Going out to dinner, some bars, movies, or just having a cookout and bonfire!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be very private if I admit it on here would it? Just shoot me a message and ask. But really, it's probably not that exciting lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me or just want to say hi!

Also if you can answer the following question:
It's 3 am and you're hungry. Where would you eat? Street meat, Taco Bell, or Late Night Slice?