Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soccerj06

25 M Westerville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm Justin, I work at a bank corporation right now...I played soccer through college and love all sports both to watch and play. I enjoy a lot of things; any outdoor activities, comedy shows/movies, any ghost shows or stories, also shows like the mentalist/pawn stars/call of the wildman anything of the reality shows (minus girly ones-jersey shore, etc) ha. I also like almost all music cept country I like a lot of rap, hip hop, 90s rock and pink Floyd Tom petty, red hot chili peppers, oasis, and that typa genres..I'm an open book and look forward to meeting you! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on building my career and hopin to get back into college soon...less than a year left to graduate (life circumstances/long story) has set me off college for a year or two
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get along with anybody, and people always say how strangers always chat me up? I geuss I'm approachable? Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice man who has goals and is really down to earth and wants a good relationship/partner